Staff


Abigail Garza Moore, CEO
amoore@sacada.org
210-225-4741

Jose Martinez, Program Supervisor
Program Supervisor, Peer Recovery Coach Specialist
jmartinez@sacada.org

Donney Vanblaricum
Peer Recovery Coach Specialist, Team Lead
dvanblaricum@sacada.org

Cynthia Alderete
Peer Recovery Coach
calderete@sacada.org

Cynthia Bailey
Peer Recovery Advocate
cbailey@sacada.org

Elizabeth Garcia
Peer Recovery Coach
egarcia@sacada.org

Leroy Garcia
Peer Recovery Coach
lgarcia@sacada.org

Yosepa Scott
Peer Recovery Advocate 
yscott@sacada.org

Translate »