Staff


Abigail Garza Moore, CEO
amoore@sacada.org
210-225-4741

Jose Martinez, Program Supervisor
Peer Recovery Coach Specialist
jmartinez@sacada.org

Donney Vanblaricum
Peer Recovery Coach Specialist, Team Lead
dvanblaricum@sacada.org

Cynthia Alderete
Peer Recovery Coach
calderete@sacada.org

Agapito Barrera
Peer Recovery Coach
abarrera@sacada.org

Elizabeth Garcia
Peer Recovery Coach
egarcia@sacada.org

Leroy Garcia
Peer Recovery Coach
lgarcia@sacada.org

Rose Irizarry
Peer Recovery Advocate 
ririzarry@sacada.org

Vicki Thomas
Peer Recovery Coach
vthomas@sacada.org

Translate »