Staff


Abigail Garza Moore, CEO
amoore@sacada.org
210-225-4741

Jose Martinez, Program Supervisor
Program Supervisor, Recovery Support Peer Specialist
jmartinez@sacada.org

Donney Vanblaricum
Recovery Support Peer Specialist, Team Lead
dvanblaricum@sacada.org

Elizabeth Garcia
Recovery Support Peer Specialist
egarcia@sacada.org

Leroy Garcia
Recovery Support Peer Specialist
lgarcia@sacada.org

Yosepa Scott
Recovery Support Peer Specialist 
yscott@sacada.org

Orlando Castillo
Peer Recovery Coach
ocastillo@sacada.org

Nevia Gonzalez
Peer Recovery Coach
ngonzalez@sacada.org

Liberty Serna
Recovery Advocate
lserna@sacada.org

Translate »